Final Summary of Election Results



I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes
Patterson, Jeffrey Wallace	Мауог	1,804
Post, Lisa	Mayor	2,984*
Reid, Kim	Mayor	277
Williams, Jeremy	Mayor	839
Castiglione, Trevor	Deputy Mayor	1,023
Taylor, Todd	Deputy Mayor	4,727*
Andrews, Joe	Councillor	3,481*
Bond, Peggy	Councillor	2,044
Butko, Ximena	Councillor	1,800
Garisto, Nick	Councillor	2,146
Jackson, James	Councillor	993
Macintosh, Andy	Councillor	3,410*
Prendergast, Tess	Councillor	2,968*
Sherwood, Debbie	Councillor	3,850*
Spence, Grant	Councillor	975
Stevens, Rick	Councillor	2,330*
Manzerolle, Kenn	Member, Upper Grand District School Board (English Public)	Acclaimed
Dametto-Giovannozzi, Paula	Member, Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board (English Separate)	250 (Orangeville only)
Maggi, Domenic	Member, Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board (English Separate)	85 (Orangeville only)
Manzella, Vince	Member, Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board (English Separate)	66 (Orangeville only)
Roman, Sheralyn	Member, Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board (English Separate)	116 (Orangeville only)
Caruso, Saveria	Member, Conseil scolaire Viamonde (French Public)	7 (Orangeville only)
Lapointe, Eric	Member, Conseil scolaire Viamonde (French Public)	21 (Orangeville only)
Grenier, Genevieve	Member, Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (French Separate)	8 (Orangeville only)
O'Neil, Patrick	Member, Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (French Separate)	3 (Orangeville only)

*Elected

There were 5,955 votes cast resulting in a 26.93% voter turnout.

Number of Declined Ballots: 0 Number of Rejected Ballots: 20

A declined ballot is a ballot returned by the voter to the Deputy Returning Officer indicating that the voter is declining or refusing to vote. A rejected ballot is a ballot that has been over-voted for at least one office and cast in the vote tabulator.

Dated this 25th day of October 2022

Carolina Khan, Clerk

